Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DELICIOUS AND DIFFERENT BUSINESS LUNCH BOXES

Terms and conditions:

Effective Date: January 1, 2021

This website is operated by Abundance. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to Abundance. Abundance offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. By visiting our site and/or purchasing something from us, you engage in our "Service" and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions ("Terms of Service", "Terms"), including the additional terms and conditions referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Use apply to all users of the Site, including, without limitation, users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/or content contributors. Please read these terms of use carefully before accessing our website, or using our website.

By accessing our site, or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these terms of use. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, you may not access the Website or use any Services. If these Terms of Use are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Use. Any new features or tools added to the current store will also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most recent version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page regularly to stay informed of any changes. Your continued use of or access to the Website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Our store is partly hosted. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.

Section 1 - Online Store Terms

By agreeing to these Terms of Use, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and that you have given us your consent. Allow any of your minor dependents to use this site. You may not use our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose, nor may you violate any laws in your country (including but not limited to copyright laws) . You must not transmit any worms, viruses or code of a destructive nature. A breach or breach of any of the Terms will result in immediate termination of your Services.

Section 2 - General Conditions

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time. You understand that your content (excluding credit card information) may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks.

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, or exploit any part of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the Service is provided, without permission. expressly written by us.

The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or affect these Terms.

Section 3 - Accuracy, Completeness and Timeliness of Information

We are not responsible if the information made available on this site is inaccurate, complete or up to date. The material on this site is provided for general information only and should not be relied upon as the basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more accurate, more complete or more current sources of information. Any reliance on the content of this site is at your own risk. This site may contain certain historical information. Historical information, necessarily, is not current and is provided for your reference only. We reserve the right to modify the contents of this site at any time, but we have no obligation to update any information on our site. You agree that it is your responsibility to monitor changes to our site.

Section 4 - Service and Price Changes.

The prices of our products are subject to change without notice. We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) without notice at any time. We will not be liable to you or any third party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.

Section 5 - Products or Services

Certain products or services may be available exclusively online through the Website. These products or services may have limited quantities and are subject to return or exchange only in accordance with our return policy. We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of products or services that we offer. All product descriptions or product prices are subject to change at any time without notice, at our sole discretion. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer of product or service made on this site is void where prohibited. We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information or other materials purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the service will be corrected.

Section 6 - Accuracy of Billing and Account Information

We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, in our sole discretion, limit or cancel the quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, the same credit card, and/or orders using the same billing and/or shipping address. If we modify or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the email address and/or billing address/telephone number provided at the time of placing the order. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our opinion, appear to have been placed by resellers, resellers or distributors. You agree to provide current and complete and accurate purchase, account information for all purchases made at our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address, credit card numbers, and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed. For more details, please see our return policy.

Section 7 - Optional Tools

We may provide you with access to third-party tools that we do not control, and over which we do not intervene. You acknowledge and agree that we provide access to such tools "as is" and "as available" without any warranties, representations or conditions of any kind and without any endorsement. We are not responsible for your use of optional third-party tools. Any use by you of the optional tools offered on the site is entirely at your own risk and you should ensure that you are familiar with and approve of the terms of use of the tools provided by the relevant third-party provider(s). We may also, in the future, offer new services and/or features through the Website (including the release of new tools and resources). Such new features and/or services are also subject to these Terms of Service.

Section 8 - Third Party Links

Certain content, products and services available through our Service may include materials from third parties. Third-party links on this site may direct you to third-party websites not affiliated with us. We are not responsible for examining or evaluating the content or accuracy and we do not warrant or assume any liability for any third party materials or websites, or any other third party materials, products or services. We are not responsible for any damages or harm related to the purchase or use of goods, services, resources, content or other transactions made in connection with third-party websites. Please carefully review the third party's policies and practices and make sure you understand them before engaging in any transaction. Complaints, claims, concerns or questions regarding third party products should be directed to the third party.

Section 9 - User Comments, Comments and Other Submissions

If, at our request, you send certain specific contributions (for example, contest entries) or if we do not request it, you send creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans or other material, whether online, by email, by post or otherwise (collectively, "Comments"), you agree that we may, at any time and without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate and use in any otherwise the comments you send to us. We are and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any comments in confidence; (2) pay compensation for any comments; or (3) to respond to any comments. We may, but have no obligation to, monitor, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion to be unlawful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates the intellectual property of any party or these Terms of Use. You agree that your comments will not violate any right of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or any other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous, unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Service or any related website. You may not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead us or third-parties as to the origin of any comments.

Section 10 - Presence of ingredients in our dishes

We know that living with dietary restrictions is not easy. This is why we strive to be vigilant in the kitchen. We have done our best to display as clearly as possible the ingredients and characteristics of our products that appear on our store. We cannot guarantee that all ingredients and characteristics that will be present in our dishes will be available or displayed on our website.

This is why we in no way guarantee the absence of ingredients to which you may be allergic or intolerant in our dishes, even if they are not mentioned in the list of ingredients of the dish. By visiting this site and/or purchasing one of our products, you release L'Abondance au Jourdain from any liability in the event of an allergic reaction or intolerance. If in doubt, we recommend that you refrain from ordering.

Section 11 - Shipping Terms

Insulated coolers are goods of L'Abondance and they are delivered via delivery to the customer for a maximum period of (14) days, if the customer does not expect to receive a delivery from L'Abondance within this period, the customer must return it to the store's address within this period. In addition, if the delivery material is returned damaged. Abundance reserves the right to charge a fee of $25 if this term is not respected.

Section 12 - Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Daily Abundance, our parent, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, contractors, licensors, service providers, subcontractors, suppliers , interns and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your breach of these Terms of Service or the documents they incorporate by reference , or your violation of any law or the rights of a third-party. abundance facebook like

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

DES BOÎTES À LUNCH D'AFFAIRES DÉLICIEUSES ET DIFFÉRENTES

Termes et conditions:

Date d'entrée en vigueur: 1 Janvier 2022

Ce site web est exploité par L’abondance. Tout au long du site, les termes «nous», «notre» et «notre» font référence à L’abondance. L’abondance propose ce site Web, y compris toutes les informations, outils et services disponibles sur ce site pour vous, l'utilisateur, sous réserve de votre acceptation de tous les termes, conditions, politiques et notifications énoncées ici. En visitant notre site et/ou en achetant quelque chose de notre part, vous vous engagez dans notre "Service" et acceptez d'être lié par les conditions générales suivantes ("Conditions d'utilisation", "Conditions"), y compris les conditions générales supplémentaires référencées ici et/ou disponibles par hyperlien. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, sans limitation, les utilisateurs qui sont des navigateurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des marchands et/ou des contributeurs de contenu. Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation avant d'accéder à notre site Web, ou d'utiliser notre site Web.

En accédant à notre site, ou en utilisant une partie du site, vous acceptez d'être lié par les présentes conditions d'utilisation. Si vous n'acceptez pas tous les termes et conditions de cet accord, vous ne pouvez pas accéder au site Web ni utiliser aucun service. Si ces conditions d'utilisation sont considérées comme une offre, l'acceptation est expressément limitée à ces conditions d'utilisation. Toute nouvelle fonctionnalité ou tout nouvel outil ajouté au magasin actuel sera également soumis aux Conditions d'utilisation. Vous pouvez consulter la version la plus récente des conditions d'utilisation à tout moment sur cette page. Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, de modifier ou de remplacer toute partie de ces Conditions d'utilisation en publiant des mises à jour et/ou des modifications sur notre site Web. Il vous incombe de vérifier régulièrement cette page pour vous tenir au courant des modifications. Votre utilisation continue ou l'accès au site Web après la publication de tout changement constitue une acceptation de ces changements.

Notre magasin est en partie hébergé. Ils nous fournissent la plate-forme de commerce électronique en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.

Section 1 - Conditions de la boutique en ligne

En acceptant les présentes conditions d'utilisation, vous déclarez avoir au moins l'âge de la majorité dans votre État ou votre province de résidence, ou que vous avez l'âge de la majorité dans votre État ou votre province de résidence et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement. Permettre à l'une de vos personnes à charge mineures d'utiliser ce site. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser nos produits à des fins illégales ou non autorisées, et vous ne pouvez pas non plus violer les lois en vigueur dans votre pays (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les lois sur le droit d'auteur). Vous ne devez transmettre aucun ver, virus ou code de nature destructive. Une violation ou violation de l'une des Conditions entraînera une résiliation immédiate de vos Services.

Section 2 - Conditions générales

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le service à qui que ce soit pour quelque raison que ce soit et à tout moment. Vous comprenez que votre contenu (à l'exclusion des informations de carte de crédit) peut être transféré sans chiffrement et impliquer (a) des transmissions sur divers réseaux; et (b) des modifications pour se conformer et s'adapter aux exigences techniques de la connexion de réseaux ou de dispositifs. Les informations de carte de crédit sont toujours cryptées lors du transfert sur les réseaux.

Vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter une partie du service, l'utilisation du service, ou l'accès au service ou tout contact sur le site Web à travers lequel le service est fourni, sans autorisation écrite expresse de notre part.

Les en-têtes utilisés dans cet accord sont inclus à des fins de commodité uniquement et ne limiteront pas ou n'affecteront pas ces Conditions.

Section 3 - Exactitude, exhaustivité et actualité de l'information

Nous ne sommes pas responsables si les informations mises à disposition sur ce site sont inexactes, complètes ou à jour. Le contenu de ce site est fourni à titre d'information générale seulement et ne doit en aucun cas être utilisé comme base pour prendre des décisions sans consulter des sources d'informations principales, plus précises, plus complètes ou plus actuelles. Toute confiance dans le contenu de ce site est à vos risques et périls. Ce site peut contenir certaines informations historiques. L'information historique, nécessairement, n'est pas à jour et est fournie à titre de référence seulement. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le contenu de ce site à tout moment, mais nous n'avons aucune obligation de mettre à jour les informations de notre site. Vous acceptez qu'il vous incombe de surveiller les modifications apportées à notre site.

Section 4 - Modifications du service et des prix.

Les prix de nos produits sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment, de modifier ou d'interrompre le service (ou toute partie ou contenu de celui-ci) sans préavis et à tout moment. Nous ne serons pas responsables envers vous ou tout tiers pour toute modification, changement de prix, suspension ou interruption du Service.

Section 5 - Produits ou services

Certains produits ou services peuvent être disponibles exclusivement en ligne sur le site Web. Ces produits ou services peuvent avoir des quantités limitées et sont sujets au retour ou à l'échange uniquement conformément à notre politique de retour. Nous nous réservons le droit, sans toutefois y être obligés, de limiter les ventes de nos produits ou services à toute personne, région géographique ou juridiction. Nous pouvons exercer ce droit au cas par cas. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités de produits ou services que nous proposons. Toutes les descriptions de produits ou les prix des produits peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis, à notre seule discrétion. Nous nous réservons le droit d'interrompre tout produit à tout moment. Toute offre de produit ou service faite sur ce site est nulle là où interdite. Nous ne garantissons pas que la qualité des produits, services, informations ou autre matériels achetés ou obtenus par vous satisfera à vos attentes, ou que toute erreur dans le service soit corrigée.

Section 6 - Exactitude de la facturation et des informations de compte

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande que vous passez avec nous. Nous pouvons, à notre entière discrétion, limiter ou annuler les quantités achetées par personne, par ménage ou par commande. Ces restrictions peuvent inclure des commandes passées par ou sous le même compte client, la même carte de crédit et/ou des commandes utilisant la même adresse de facturation et / ou d'expédition. Si nous modifions ou annulons une commande, nous pouvons tenter de vous en informer en contactant l'adresse électronique et/ou l'adresse de facturation / le numéro de téléphone fourni au moment de la passation de la commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter ou d'interdire les commandes qui, à notre avis, semblent avoir été passées par des revendeurs, des revendeurs ou des distributeurs. Vous acceptez de fournir des informations d'achat, de compte actuelles et complètes et exactes pour tous les achats effectués dans notre magasin. Vous acceptez de mettre à jour rapidement votre compte et d'autres informations, y compris votre adresse électronique, vos numéros de carte de crédit et vos dates d'expiration, afin que nous puissions effectuer vos transactions et vous contacter au besoin. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter notre politique de retour.

Section 7 - Outils facultatifs

Nous pouvons vous fournir un accès à des outils tiers que nous ne contrôlons pas, et sur lesquels nous n'intervenons pas. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que nous donnions accès à de tels outils "tels quels" et "tels que disponibles" sans aucune garantie, représentation ou condition de quelque nature que ce soit et sans aucune approbation. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne votre utilisation des outils tiers optionnels. Toute utilisation par vous des outils optionnels proposés sur le site est entièrement à vos risques et périls et vous devez vous assurer que vous connaissez et approuvez les conditions d'utilisation des outils fournis par le ou les fournisseurs tiers concernés. Nous pouvons également, à l'avenir, proposer de nouveaux services et/ou fonctionnalités via le site Web (y compris la publication de nouveaux outils et ressources). Ces nouvelles fonctionnalités et / ou services sont également soumis aux présentes Conditions d'utilisation.

Section 8 - Liens de tiers

Certains contenus, produits et services disponibles via notre service peuvent inclure des éléments provenant de tiers. Les liens de tiers sur ce site peuvent vous diriger vers des sites Web de tiers non affiliés à nous. Nous ne sommes pas responsables d'examiner ou d'évaluer le contenu ou l'exactitude et nous ne garantissons et n'assumerons aucune responsabilité pour tout matériel ou site Web tiers, ni pour tout autre matériel, produit ou service de tiers. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages ou préjudices liés à l'achat ou à l'utilisation de biens, services, ressources, contenus ou autres transactions effectuées en relation avec des sites Web tiers. Veuillez examiner attentivement les politiques et les pratiques du tiers et vous assurer de les comprendre avant de vous engager dans une transaction. Les plaintes, réclamations, préoccupations ou questions concernant des produits tiers doivent être adressées à cette dernière.

Section 9 - Commentaires d'utilisateurs, commentaires et autres soumissions

Si, à notre demande, vous envoyez certaines contributions spécifiques (par exemple, des participations au concours) ou si nous n'en faisons pas la demande, vous envoyez des idées créatives, des suggestions, des propositions, des plans ou tout autre matériel, que ce soit en ligne, par courrier électronique, par courrier postal ou autrement (collectivement, les «commentaires»), vous acceptez que nous puissions, à tout moment et sans restriction, éditer, copier, publier, distribuer, traduire et utiliser de quelque autre manière que ce soit les commentaires que vous nous transmettez. Nous ne sommes et ne serons nullement obligés (1) de garder vos commentaires confidentiels; (2) verser une compensation pour tout commentaire; ou (3) pour répondre à tout commentaire. Nous pouvons, mais n'avons aucune obligation de, surveiller, éditer ou supprimer du contenu que nous considérons à notre seule discrétion comme étant illégal, offensant, menaçant, diffamatoire, pornographique, obscène ou autrement répréhensible ou violant la propriété intellectuelle de toute partie ou les présentes Conditions d'utilisation. Vous acceptez que vos commentaires ne violent aucun droit d'un tiers, y compris le droit d'auteur, la marque de commerce, la confidentialité, la personnalité ou tout autre droit personnel ou de propriété. Vous acceptez en outre que vos commentaires ne contiennent aucun contenu diffamatoire, illégal, abusif ou obscène, ni aucun virus informatique ou autre logiciel malveillant susceptible d’affecter de quelque manière que ce soit le fonctionnement du Service ou de tout site Web associé. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail, prétendre être quelqu'un d'autre que vous-même, ou nous induire en erreur, nous-mêmes ou des tiers, en ce qui concerne l'origine de tout commentaire.

Section 10 - Présence d'ingédient dans nos plats

Nous sommes conscients que vivre avec des restrictions alimentaires n'est pas facile. C'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'être vigilants en cuisine. Nous avons fait de notre mieux pour afficher aussi clairement que possible les ingrédients et caractéristiques de nos produits qui apparaissent sur notre boutique. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que tous les ingrédients et caractéristiques qui seront présents dans nos plats seront disponibles ou affichés sur notre site Web.

C’est pourquoi nous ne garantissons en aucun cas l'absence d’ingrédients auxquels vous pourriez être allergique ou intolérant dans nos plats, et ce, même s'ils ne sont pas mentionnés dans la liste d'ingrédients du plat. En visitant ce site et/ou en achetant un de nos produits, vous dégager L'abondance au quotidien de toute responsabilité en cas de réaction allergique ou intolérance. En cas de doute, nous vous recommandons de vous abstenir de commander.

Section 11 - Conditions d'expédition

Les glacière isothermique sont des bien de L'abondance et ils sont remis par l'entremise de la livraison au client pour une durée maximale de (14) jours, si le client ne prévoit pas recevoir une livraison de L'abondance dans ce délai, le client devra la rapporter à l'adresse du magasin à l'intérieur de ce délai. De plus, si le matériel de livraison est retourné endommager. L'abondance se réserve les droits de charger des frais de 25$ si c'est terme ne sont pas respecter.

Section 12 - Indemnisation

Vous acceptez d’indemniser, de défendre et de protéger L'abondance au quotidien, notre société-mère, nos filiales, sociétés affiliées, nos partenaires, responsables, directeurs, agents, contractants, concédants, prestataires de services, sous-traitants, fournisseurs, stagiaires et employés, quant à toute réclamation ou demande, incluant les honoraires raisonnables d’avocat, faite par toute tierce partie à cause de ou découlant de votre violation de ces Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation ou des documents auxquels ils font référence, ou de votre violation de toute loi ou des droits d’un tiers. L'abondance facebook like

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out